• DHL EXPRESS SHIPPING - WORLDWIDE DELIVERY WITHIN 2-4 DAYS
Intensive Hair Mask With Argan Oil 250 ml - Aroma Dead Sea

    Интенсивная маска для волос с аргановым маслом 250 мл

    $25.00
    Tax included.
    WE SHIP EXPRESS
    DHL EXPRESS SHIPPING
    PRODUCT DETAILS

    Питательная и заботливая маска для волос, наполненная добротой марокканского арганового масла, является одноразовым решением для сухих поврежденных волос.

    Аргановое масло вместе с минералами мертвого моря, экстрактами прополиса, пудрой королевского желе и экстрактами ромашки делает ее уникальной маской для лечения выпадения волос, которая не только увлажняет волосы, но и пополняет, увлажняет и укрепляет их.

    Эта глубоко кондиционирующая маска для волос поможет контролировать выпадение волос, а также восстанавливать поврежденные и хрупкие волосы. Она также улучшает текстуру волос, способствует росту волос и дает управляемые волосы.

    Маска для волос с аргановым маслом состоит из витамина Е, стеролов, полифенолов, ферриновой кислоты, каротиноидов, сквалена и незаменимых жирных кислот. Все они являются отличными эмолентами, которые помогают кондиционировать и увлажнять волосы, а активные ингредиенты, входящие в состав увлажняющих волос, значительно улучшают текстуру и мягкость волос, восстанавливая при этом естественный здоровый вид и ощущение.

    Benefits

    ✔️.
    ✔️ Soft, шелковистые и блестящие волосы
    ✔️
    <пролет>
    <простой в управлении волосами
    ✔️ Deep condition
    ✔️ <пространство>De- путает волосы


    REVIEWS
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    Color: Blue, Purple, White
    Size: 20, 24
    Material: 100% Polyester

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP

• DHL EXPRESS SHIPPING - WORLDWIDE DELIVERY WITHIN 2-4 DAYS
Intensive Hair Mask With Argan Oil 250 ml - Aroma Dead Sea

    Intensive Hair Mask With Argan Oil 250 ml

    $25.00
    Tax included.
    WE SHIP EXPRESS
    DHL EXPRESS SHIPPING
    PRODUCT DETAILS

    Immensely nourishing and caring hair mask loaded with the goodness of Moroccan argan oil is a one stop solution for dry damaged hair.

    Argan oil along with dead sea minerals, propolis extracts, royal jelly powder and chamomile extracts makes it a unique hair mask for hair fall treatment that not only hydrates hair but also replenishes, moisturizes and strengthens it further.

    This deeply conditioning hair mask will help in controlling hair fall as well as in restoring damaged and brittle hair. It also improves hair texture, promotes hair growth and gives manageable hair. 

    Argan oil hair mask consists of vitamin E, sterols, polyphenols, ferulic acid, carotenoids, squalene, and essential fatty acids. They are all excellent emollients that help to condition and moisturize hair.The active ingredients in this hydrating hair works to improve hair texture and softness dramatically while restoring a naturally healthy look and feel. 

    Benefits 

    ✔️ Healthy hair
    ✔️ Soft, silky and shiny hair
    ✔️ Easy to manage hair
    ✔️ Deep conditioning
    ✔️ De-tangles hair

    REVIEWS
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
    Color: Blue, Purple, White
    Size: 20, 24
    Material: 100% Polyester

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP